Heading Links

 DAISY, PAMELA AND DONALD WELCOME YOU TO THE CROFT STUDIO WEBSITE

HOME

ABOUT US

GALLERIES

BUDGES

ORDERING

CONTACT LINKS

LINKS

  Name Location Contact
Places of Interest Dunvegan Castle Dunvegan www.dunvegancastle.com
  Giant MacAskill Museum Dunvegan 01470 521296
       
Things to Do Walking Waterstein www.walkhighlands.co.uk/skye
  Diving Stein www.dive-and-sea-the-hebrides.co.uk
       
Hotels Atholl House Hotel Dunvegan www.athollhotel.co.uk
  Dunvegan Hotel Dunvegan www.dunveganhotel.co.uk
  Tables Hotel Dunvegan www.tables-hotel.co.uk
  House over Bye Nr Dunvegan www.threechimneys.co.uk
  Edinbane Lodge Edinbane www.the-lodge-at-edinbane.co.uk
  Greshornish Hotel Edinbane www.greshornishhouse.com
  Ullinish House Hotel Nr Struan www.theisleofskye.co.uk
  Toravaig House Hotel Sleat www.skyehotel.co.uk
       
Guest Houses Lyndale House Hotel Edinbane www.lyndale.net
       
Self Catering
 
       
Bed & Breakfast Foxwood Ullinish www.scotland-info.co.uk
  Shorefield Edinbane www.shorefield.com
  Anchorage Ose www.anchorage-skye.co.uk
  Balmeanach House Struan www.skye-holiday.com
       
Eating Dunvegan Hotel Dunvegan www.dunveganhotel.co.uk
  Old School Restaurant Dunvegan 01470 521421
  Dunvegan Bakery Dunvegan 01470 521326
  Three Chimneys Restaurant Nr Dunvegan www.threechimneys.co.uk
  Loch Bay Restaurant Stein www.lochbay-seafood-restaurant.co.uk
  Stein Inn Stein www.steininn.co.uk
       
Craft Shops, etc. Diane MacKie Nr Dunvegan www.diana-mackie.co.uk
  Phil Gorton Studio Nr Dunvegan www.philgortonstudio.demon.co.uk
  Dandelion Designs Stein www.dandelion-designs.co.uk
Brae Fasach Studio Waternish
  Skye Silver Glendale www.skyesilver.com
  Edinbane Pottery Edinbane www.edinbane-pottery.co.uk
  Skye Skyns Edinbane  
       
Misc Skye Marketing Group   www.skye.co.uk
  Skye & Lochalsh Arts & Crafts Association   www.slaca.co.uk
     
 
The Croft Studio "All Rights Reserved" 2015
Use of text or images prohibited without permission